Home     Links    Music    Bio    Chat     Pics    Interviews    About

REO Speedwagon

If you have a picture of the original band members, Please consider letting me add it to this page here.

Original Band Members

Terry Luttrell,Gregg Philbin, Gary Richrath,Alan Gratzer,
Neal Doughty



Early 70's REO Speedwagon band members
from left to right:
Alan Gratzer, Neal Doughty, Michael Murphy,
Gregg Philbin, & Gary Richrath.


"Roll With The Changes"
REO Speedwagon band members:
Alan Gratzer, Gary Richrath, Kevin Cronin,
Neal Doughty, and Bruce Hall


Who else, but Alan Gratzer himself!

Back   Next